01 January 2017
New County Commissioner

Tina Dempster is the new county commissioner from 1st January 2017. Her term of office lasts for five years and she will appoint a new team to support her.

Her assistants County Commissioners will be Maureen Macdonald and Nik Burdekin.

Tina can be contacted on her email: tina.dempster@live.com

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement